top of page

Previous editions

2021 EDITION

Our first edition navigated between social acceptability and health requirements. We were determined to make these meetings exist which seemed to us, more than ever, essential, our goal being to share with the greatest number ancestral, scientific, artistic, cultural, spiritual and other knowledge, in the service of Life and to combine them on the scene. We learned to surf all the waves…

 

The departure was planned for the African continent, life decided otherwise and it was Forcalquier who accepted our request. Some of our speakers were unable to cross the sea, others braved it, convinced of the cultural dimension, the artistic dynamics and the social and spiritual mix that inhabited us and still inhabits us.

 

The speakers trusted us and we put our trust in them. 350 people marched for 2 days, it was joyful, moving, very strong. 

 

Conrad(France - Generous and benevolent sponsor of our 1st edition - Spirituality & human relationship to the World) Professor Andres Vera Gomez(Argentina - Guarani culture)Valgerdür Bjarnadötir(Iceland – Icelandic Philosophy and Earth Preservation)Professor Philippe Bobola(France - Bridge between science and ancestral knowledge)Sabah Rahmani(Morocco/France – Journalist at Natives - Information and defense of territories and indigenous peoples of the world)Lama Samten Yeshe Rinpoche(Tibet – Buddhism spirituality & relationship to Mother Earth)Fredy Apaza Huarhua(Peru -Bernard Gillet(France/Morocco – conference on the SDGs).

Jacinto Aceri(Bolivia) &Anne-Beatrice Faye(Senegal) could not attend

2022 EDITION

Our planet is changing. Aware of this transformation, we have the choice to believe in Life and in the human strength to defend it. In this world which is re-drawn there are people with knowledge and human capacities which go in the direction of the construction, the repair, the education and the human rights.

 

Strengthened by the impact of our 1st edition, Au Nom de la Mère Terre has continued its relational weaving, knowledge and arts helping in this metamorphosis.

450 people attended this 2nd edition over 3 days.

Lama Samten Yeshe Rinpoche(Godfather, Tibet)Valgerdür Bjarnadöttir(Godmother, Iceland) Raoul Mvita Kalume(Congo) Philippe Bobola(France) Father Kumeran(India/South Africa) Tiokasin Ghosthorse(USA - Cheyenne Nation) Cacique Tanone(Brazil) Professor Andres Vera Gomez(Argentina - in Visio) Fredy Apaza Huarhua(Peru) Sabah Rahmani(France/Morocco) Trayenko Gnen Lip Paillalef Painemal(Chile) Sister Anne-Beatrice Faye(Senegal - by video)

The rain expected for months has come to close our festival!

A real blessing followed by a concert, under the arcades, offered by Lama Samten, godfather 2023, under the benevolent force of Valgerdür Bjarnadöttir, our godmother 2023!

bottom of page

top of page

Les editions precedentes

Crédit: Christine Barillet

EDITION 2021

Notre première édition a navigué entre acceptabilité sociale et exigence sanitaire. Nous étions décidés à faire exister ces rencontres qui nous semblaient, plus que jamais, essentielles, notre but étant de partager avec le plus grand nombre connaissances ancestrales, scientifiques, artistiques,culturelles, spirituelles et autres , au service de la Vie et de les conjuguer sur scène. Nous avons appris à surfer toutes les vagues…

 

Le départ était prévu sur le continent africain, la vie en a décidé autrement et c’est Forcalquier qui a accueilli notre demande. Certains de nos conférenciers n’ont pas pu traverser la mer, d’autres l’ont bravé convaincus de la dimension culturelle, la dynamique artistique et la mixité sociale et spirituelle qui nous habitait et nous habite toujours.

 

Les conférenciers nous ont fait confiance et nous avons posé notre confiance en eux. 350 personnes ont défilé pendant 2 jours, ce fût joyeux, émouvant, très fort. 

 

Conrad (France - Parrain généreux et bienveillant de notre 1ère édition – Spiritualité & relation humaine au Monde) Le Professeur Andrés Vera Gomez (Argentine - culture Guarani) Valgerdür Bjarnadötir (Islande – Philosophie Islandaise et préservation Terrestre) Le Professeur Philippe Bobola (France - Pont entre science et connaissances ancestrales) Sabah Rahmani (Maroc/France – Journaliste à Natives - Information et défense des territoires et peuples autochtones du monde) Lama Samten Yeshe Rimpoché (Tibet – Spiritualité Budhiste & relation à la Mère Terre) Fredy Apaza Huarhua (Pérou - Bernard Gillet (France/Maroc – conférence sur les ODD).

Jacinto Aceri (Bolivie) & Anne-Béatrice Faye (Sénégal) n’ont pas pu assister

EDITION 2022

Notre planète est en pleine mutation. Conscients de cette transformation nous avons le choix de croire en la Vie et en la force humaine à la défendre. Dans ce monde qui se re-dessine il y a des personnes avec des connaissances et des capacités humaines qui vont dans le sens de la construction, de la réparation, de l’éducation et des droits humains.

 

Forts de l’impact de notre 1ère édition, Au Nom de la Mère Terre a continué son tissage relationnel, savoirs et arts aidant à cette métamorphose.

450 personnes ont assisté à cette 2e édition sur 3 jours.

Lama Samten Yeshe Rimpoché (Parrain, Tibet) Valgerdür Bjarnadöttir (Marraine, Islande) Raoul Mvita Kalume (Congo) Philippe Bobola (France) Père Kuméran (Inde/Afrique du Sud) Tiokasin Ghosthorse (USA - Nation Cheyenne) Cacique Tanoné (Brésil) Professeur Andrés Vera Gomez (Argentine - en Visio) Fredy Apaza Huarhua (Pérou) Sabah Rahmani (France/Maroc) Trayenko Gnen Lip Paillalef Painemal (Chili) Soeur Anne-Béatrice Faye (Sénégal - en visio)

La pluie attendue depuis des mois est venue clôturer notre festival !

Une vrai bénédiction suivie d'un concert, sous les arcades, offert par Lama Samten , parrain 2023, sous la force bienveillante de Valgerdür Bjarnadöttir , notre marraine 2023 !

bottom of page